Albina's Art Studio











{06.09.2012}   The eternal question at XYROOM

Today I’m going to go to the park, but I can not find my sneakers. Where are my sneakers?

The eternal question at XYROOM

{ViSion}S&F Cardigan Mesh Burgundy

They’re not there too!

The eternal question at XYROOM

*Eyelure* LOVE Shorts (they come in 3 colours)

Oh, I found a cute skirt, but still, where are my sneakers?

The eternal question at XYROOM

<Bellamissimo> Eve Skirt (it comes in 5 colours)

I’m almost ready😉

 The eternal question at XYROOM

^NousVous^ Sport Outfit

You can find this cool stuff here:
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Tamire/45/163/22

Hair: .:EMO-tions:. * WENDY*/darkbrown (not the XYROOM item)



Добавить комментарий

et cetera
